NMAS Board of Directors

New Mexico Autism Society a non-profit organization dedicated to improving lives affected by autism.


Christina Angel-Jolly, Executive Director


Board Members

  • Jennifer Donelli, President
  • Krista Smith (Roswell), Past President
  • Karen Miller, Vice-President
  • Pete Shelkin, Treasurer
  • Melissa Hawkins-Leyba, Secretary
  • Renee Koval Fiertag
  • Jacob Sena (Roswell)
  • Sarah Shelby (Farmington)
  • Isai Navarrete
  • Amy Hall-Rodriguez